Living Water

$0.00$175.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

A Vivifier makes drinking water more hydrating for our body, reduces contaminants and increases its vibratory rate.

Plasma Water Vivifier

The Water Vivifier is for permanent installation either at the water entry of the house or under the sink.

The water entering the Water Vivifier is guided through powerful plasma fields. These fields are generated by 6 specimens containing a specific GaNS mixture in various concentrations. On its way the water receives much more energy, will purify itself and get rid of negative memories. It will also change its structure to better hydrate the cells in our body. The water invigorated by Plasma will also better transfer cosmic and telluric energies into our system and raise its pH.

The Water Vivifier is not a filter; it will not remove suspended solids. If your home is connected to the municipal water system, it is wise to install a simple active carbon filter before the vivifier.

How does it work?

The specimens are filled with PL in different concentrations; these create a dynamic plasma field that will invigorate your water. The stronger field (+) will try to feed the weaker one (-), thus creating a dynamic field (red arrows). The water flows through these fields (blue arrows) and loads itself – it will get rid of all the things it doesn’t need and welcome what is missing.

Let us remember that the effectiveness of Plasma depends at 98% on the quality of our intention!

Test

We asked the Seeker Denis Quenneville to check the power of the Water Vivifier with Lecher’s antenna. He obtained the following results: water directly from the tap without any treatment: 10,000 bovis. The filter without the test pieces: 11,000 bovis. The Water Vivifier alone: 200,000 bovis. The vivifier with flowing water: 210,000 bovis. A reference: the material world normally measures 0-20,000 bovis; the ether and emotions 20,000-40,000 bovis. A human being usually shows at 16,000 bovis.

Plasm-Ô-jug

LaPlasm-Ô-jug includes:

  • A jug that contains a glass capsule with a 30% concentration of Liquid Plasma
  • Another capsule with the same PL in 100% concentration; this capsule goes into a stove (not included)

The two capsules with the LP in two different concentrations create the dynamic Plasma field that invigorates the water.

Use:

  • Place the 100% capsule in a stove
  • Fill the jug with drinking water
  • Let the Plasma work for at least 15 minutes before drinking it
  • Fill the jug always to the full

 

Via Sano

Via Sano comes from the expression in Esperanto which means “To your health”.

The Via Sano bottle is inspired by the technology of the Keshe Foundation. It has a volume of 1000 ml and contains a PL Health Antenna (30% concentration) as well as a small container with PL (100% concentration). The dynamic plasma field created in this way adds what is missing to the water and removes what is not necessary or harmful.

Water of Life

The recipe for the mixture: 80% PL-CO2/ZnO + 15% PL-CH3 + 35% PL-CuO

The Water of Life is free for you; you only pay for the shipping.

Fabrication

Follow this link for manufacturing instructions: PlasmO-fab

Eau Vivante

$0.00$175.00

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie :

Description

Un Vivificateur rend l’eau potable plus hydratant pour notre corps, diminue les nuisibles et augmente son taux vibratoire.

Vivificateur Plasmatique d’Eau

Description

Le Vivificateur d’Eau est un vivificateur d’eau pour installation permanence soit à l’entrée d’eau de la maison ou sous l’évier.

L’eau entrant dans le Vivificateur d’Eau est guidée à travers des champs plasmiques puissants. Ces champs sont générés par 6 éprouvettes qui contiennent un mélange de GaNS spécifique en concentrations variés. Sur son chemin l’eau reçoit beaucoup plus d’énergie, va se purifier et se débarrasser des mémoires négatives. Elle va aussi changer sa structure afin de mieux hydrater les cellules dans notre corps. L’eau vivifié par le Plasma va également mieux transférer les énergies cosmiques et telluriques dans notre système et monter son pH.

Le Vivificateur d’Eau n’est pas un filtre; il ne va pas éliminer des solides en suspension. Si votre maison est branchée sur l’aqueduc municipal, il est sage d’installer un filtre à carbone actif simple avant le vivificateur.

Comment il fonctionne?

Les éprouvettes sont rempli de PL en différentes concentrations; ceux-ci créent un champ plasmique dynamique qui va vivifier votre eau. Le champ plus fort (+) va essayer de nourrir le plus faible (-), ainsi créant un champ dynamique (flèches rouges). L’eau coule à travers ces champs (flèches bleues) et se charge – elle va se débarrasser de tous dont elle n’a pas besoin et accueillir ce qui manque.

Rappelons-nous que l’efficacité du Plasma dépend à 98% de la qualité de notre intention!

Test

Nous avons demandé au sourcier Denis Quenneville de vérifier la puissance du Vivificateur d’Eau avec l’antenne de Lecher. Il a obtenu les résultats suivants: l’eau directement du robinet sans aucun traitement: 10.000 bovis. Le filtre sans les éprouvettes: 11.000 bovis. Le Vivificateur d’Eau tout seul: 200.000 bovis. Le vivificateur avec l’eau qui coule: 210.000 bovis. Une référence: le monde matériel mesure normalement 0-20.000 bovis; l’éther et les émotions 20.000-40.000 bovis. Un être humain montre en général à 16.000 bovis.

Plasm-Ô-cruche

LaPlasm-Ô-cruche inclut:

  • Une Antenne de Santé PL (avec le PL en concentration de 30%)
  • un petit contenant avec le même LP en concentration de 100%; ce contenant va dans un réchaud.

Vous pouvez utiliser une cruche ou une théière  et un réchaud que vous avez déjà – ces items ne sont pas inclus.

Le petit contenant avec le GaNS en forte concentration crée le champ de Plasma dynamique en interaction avec l’éprouvette en faible concentration. Ce champ vivifie l’eau.

 

Via Sano

Via Sano vient de l’expression en Espéranto qui veut dire « À votre Santé ».

La bouteille Via Sano est inspiré par la technologie de la Fondation Keshe. Elle a un volume de 1000 ml et contient une Antenne de Santé PL (concentration de 30%) ainsi qu’un petit contenant aussi avec PL (concentration 100%). Le champs plasmique dynamique créée ainsi ajoute à l’eau ce qui manque et enlève ce qui n’est pas nécessaire ou néfaste.

 

Eau de Vie

La recette pour le mélange: 80% PL-CO2/ZnO + 15% PL-CH3 + 35% PL-CuO

L’Eau de Vie est gratuit! Vous ne payez que l’envoi.

Fabrication

Suivez ce lien pour les instructions de fabrication: PlasmO-fab