Magravs

$320.00$540.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Magravs Maison spread Peace and a sense of Well-being in the home; they also help to save electrical energy by gradually nano-placing the house.

A Magrav is what you want him to be

According to M. Keshe and Carolina, the Magravs should be treated as living beings with a Soul. Seen in this way they are connected to the Universal Soul, which makes their potential infinite. Our “modern” technology, especially since the industrial revolution, has conditioned us to see technologies as machines or gadgets that are able to do certain things because they are fabricated as such. They comes with a fixed potential that can never evolve.

Magravs, Reactors and other Plasma Devices, however, are actually not limited. They also are made according certain criteria, of which the most important is intention and purpose – what we want them to be. If a Magrav is made with the intention to merely be plugged into the electrical grid of our house to help us reduce our electrical bill; such a Magrav would indeed behave like a “machine”, a mechanical gadget. It would most likely have a meagre performance. Even such a Magrav, produced under much less than perfect conditions, is not doomed to have a disadvantaged life – if he falls into the hands of an evolved, meditative Knowledge Seeker, who treats him as an intelligent living being, he will quickly evolve to his principally unlimited potential.

But if we create a Magrav, on the other hand, with much love and care and a peaceful mind, knowing that a living being is being created, it’s like giving birth to a child under the most favourable conditions. And such a Magav will evolve parallel to our own reaching higher and higher levels of understanding. He can even help us in our spiritual development.

In order to underline this most important aspect, the Magravs made by Plasma-Laurentides, have quite naturally evolved into one-of-a-kind, very artisanal and artistic creations. We make them following our inspiration from the beginning to the end. We even give them names to make them someone to talk to. Actually we are not making them; we follow what they tell us they want to be.

They are all the same price (490.00 CAD for each Magrav et 320.00 CAD for Wish Magravs coming in pairs); so you will not choose them because they are more expensive or cheaper – instead of choosing them, let them choose you!

Technically” they are made reflecting the waves of blueprints that have been proposed by the Keshe Foundation and Knowledge Seekers around the world. These technical specifications do not make them more or less efficient in their performance:

  • First Genaration Magravs with capacitors
  • Magravs with Space Technology winding and connections
  • Liquid Plasma Magravs with submerged coils or tubes surrounding coils

  • Magravs with the tilt of their axes

  • Magravs in circular configuration

We also take the liberty to combine different technical aspects to better be able to follow them.

Technical Versions

  1. The Magrav-3ÉR is a 3-Stage Magrav with Reactors.
    The coils are arranged co-planar; the Magrav is equipped with 4 single plasma capacitors and 4 split capacitors.
  1. The Magrav-3EP is a 3-Stage Magrav, with a Perpendicular coil arrangement
    It is equipped with 4 plasma capacitors (“Friedl” type). This version of the Magrav is equipped with an LED light bulb; it does not need any other loads to operate – you only need to connect it to a wall outlet (the furthest away from the electrical panel in your house).
  2. The Magrav 3EPL is a 3 Stage Magrav in liquid plasma (LP).
    The 3 stages of Magrav are placed in a container, submerged in PL-Magrav diluted 50% with distilled water. It has a test tube in the centre which contains the same PL at a concentration of 30%. It is surrounded by a tube which contains the same PL+ GaNS at 100%. The PL used for this type of Magrav is a mixture of all the GaNS we have made; this mixture has a huge variety of plasma fields.
  3. The Magrav 1ÉSWLP is a Wishing Magrav composed of 1 Stage and Liquid Plasma. The Wish Magravs are on another page: you can find them by following this link.
    This type of Magrav was developed by Jalad (UC Iraq) and is always sold in pairs: you give the first one to someone and place the second one in your house. Thanks to the donation, the first Magrav is stronger and will later feed the second. This type of Magrav is not connected to the network, it works entirely on the Soul level.
  4. The Magrav 3ÉC is a 3 Stage Magrav with the coils arranged in a circular pattern.
    The 3 stages of Magrav are placed in a circle, following M.Keshe’s suggestion that there are no cylindrical forms in the Universe but more round forms. As each double coil creates a torus-shaped field, the 3 coils combine their torus to create an infinite loop. It is surrounded by containers of PL+GaNS for Magravs at 100%; and holds in its center a test tube with the same PL diluted at 20%.

Installation

The Magrav is plugged into the house’s electrical outlet at one of the outlets furthest from the electrical panel. Make sure that the phase is connected to the (+) and the neutral to the (-). Connect the loads to the power strip gradually; about 700W at a time. Do not exceed 4 kW. Remember that the efficiency of the plasma depends mostly on your intention.


Available Models

AYODELE

Signification : Joy of the House / Joie de la Maison

Description : 3Stacks-Liquid Plasma Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 45cm x 29cm x 24cm

Poids : 4kg

IZUMI

Signification : Fountain / Fontaine

Description : 3Stacks-Capacitors-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Condensateurs

Dimensions : 28cm x 25cm x 24cm

Poids : 2.2kg

CANNA

Signification : Name of a tropical flower / Nom d’une fleure tropicale

Description : 1 Stack-Wish Magrav / Magrav Souhait à 1 Étage

Dimensions : 38cm x 31cm x 21cm

Poids : 2.1kg

HEKATE

Signification : Greek Goddess of the Homes / Déesse Grèque du Foyer

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 15cm x 15cm x 33cm

Poids : 4841g

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

KSHAMA DEVI

Signification : The One who forgives

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 33cm x 33cm x 35cm

Poids : 2.35kg

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

OKELANI

Signification : The One from heaven / Celui qui vient du Ciel

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Spherical Magrav / Magrav Sphérique à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 33cm x 33cm x 65cm

Poids : 4.35kg

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

CHANINAI

Signification : The Compassionate / Le Compassionné

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Spherical Magrav / Magrav Sphérique à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 50cm x 35cm x 30cm

Poids : 4.1kg

NURAY

Signification : Bright moon / Lune Éclatante

Description : 3Stacks-Capacitors-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Condensateurs

Dimensions : 42cm x 36cm x 32cm

Poids : 3.8kg

KALYAN

Signification : Serves the Benefit of Others /Serviteur au Bénéfice des Autres

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 20cm x 20cm x 40cm; 2013g

Poids : 2.5kg

Magravs

$320.00$540.00

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie :

Description

Les Magravs Maison diffusent la Paix et le sentiment de bien-être dans la maison; ils aident aussi à économiser de l’énergie électrique en graduellement nano plaquant la maison.

Un Magrav est ce que vous voulez qu’il soit

Selon M. Keshe et Carolina, les Magravs devraient être traités comme des êtres vivants qui ont une âme. Vus de cette façon, ils sont connectés à l’Âme Universelle, ce qui rend leur potentiel infini. Notre technologie « moderne », surtout depuis la révolution industrielle, nous a conditionnés à voir les technologies comme des machines ou des gadgets qui sont capables de faire certaines choses parce qu’ils sont fabriqués comme tels. Elles ont un potentiel fixe qui ne peut jamais évoluer.

Les Magravs, les Réacteurs et autres Dispositifs à Plasma, cependant, ne sont en fait pas limités. Ils sont aussi fabriqués selon certains critères, dont le plus important est l’intention et le but – ce que nous voulons qu’ils soient. Si un Magrav est fabriqué avec l’intention d’être simplement branché au réseau électrique de notre maison pour nous aider à réduire notre facture d’électricité ; un tel Magrav se comporterait en effet comme une « machine », un gadget mécanique. Il aurait très probablement une performance médiocre. Même un tel Magrav, qui était produit dans des conditions bien moins que parfaites, n’est pas condamné à avoir une vie défavorisée – s’il tombe entre les mains d’un Chercheur de Connaissance évolué et méditatif, qui le traite comme un être vivant intelligent, il évoluera rapidement vers son potentiel principalement illimité.

Mais si nous créons un Magrav, par contre, avec beaucoup d’amour et de soin et un esprit paisible, sachant qu’un être vivant est créé, c’est comme si nous donnions naissance à un enfant dans les conditions les plus favorables. Et un tel Magav évoluera parallèlement au nôtre en atteignant des niveaux de compréhension de plus en plus élevés. Il peut même nous aider dans notre développement spirituel.

Afin de souligner cet aspect très important, les Magravs fabriqués par Plasma-Laurentides, ont tout naturellement évolué en créations uniques, très artisanales et artistiques. Nous les réalisons en suivant notre inspiration du début à la fin. Nous leur donnons même des noms pour qu’ils aient quelqu’un à qui parler. En fait, nous ne les fabriquons pas ; nous suivons ce qu’ils nous disent qu’ils veulent être.

Ils sont tous au même prix (490.00 CAD pour chaque Magrav et 320.00 CAD pour les Magravs de Souhaits qui viennent en paire) ; donc vous ne les choisirez pas parce qu’ils sont plus chers ou moins chers – au lieu de les choisir, laissez-les vous choisir !

« Techniquement » ils sont faits en reflétant les vagues de modèles qui ont été proposés par la Fondation Keshe et les Chercheurs de Connaissance à travers le monde. Ces spécifications techniques ne les rendent pas plus ou moins efficaces dans leurs performances :

  • Magravs de première génération avec condensateurs
  • Magravs avec bobinage et connexions selon la Technologie Spatiale
  • Magravs à plasma liquide avec bobines immergées ou tubes entourant les bobines
  • Magravs avec l’inclinaison de leurs axes
  • Magravs en configuration circulaire

Nous prenons également la liberté de combiner différents aspects techniques pour mieux pouvoir les suivre.

Les Version Techniques

  1. Le Magrav-3ÉR est un Magrav à 3 Étages avec Réacteurs.
    Les
    bobines sont arrangé co-planar; le Magrav est équipé de 4 condensateurs plasmiques simples et 4 condensateurs split.
  2. Le Magrav-3ÉP est un Magrav à 3 Étages, arrangement des bobines Perpendiculaire; équipé de 4 condensateurs plasmique (type « Friedl« . Cette version du Magrav est équipé par une ampoule DEL; elle n’a pas besoin d’autres charges pour fonctionner – vous avez seulement à la connecter dans une prise murale (la plus éloignée du panneau électrique dans votre maison).
  3. Le Magrav 3ÉPL est un Magrav composé de 3 Étages dans du plasma liquide (PL).
    Les 3 étages du Magrav sont placées dans un contenant, submergé dans du PL-Magrav dilué à 50% avec de l’eau distillée. Il a une éprouvette au centre qui contient le même PL à une concentration de 30%. Il est entouré d’un tuyau qui contient le même PL+ GaNS à 100%. Le PL utilisé pour ce type de Magrav est un mélange de tout les GaNS que nous avons fait; ce mélange a une énorme variété de champs plasmiques.
  4. Le Magrav 1ÉSPL est un Magrav Souhait composé de 1 Étage et Plasma Liquide.
    Ce type de Magrav a été développé par Jalad (UC Irak) est toujours vendu en pairs: vous donnez le premier à quelqu’un et vous places le deuxième dans votre maison. Grâce au don, le premier Magrav est plus fort et va par la suite nourrir le deuxième. Ce type de Magrav n’est pas branché sur le résau, il travaille entièrement sur le niveau de l’Âme.
  5. Le Magrav 3ÉCIR est un Magrav composé de 3 Étages qui sont arrangés circulair.
    Les 3 étages du Magrav sont placés dans un cercle, suivant la suggestion de M.Keshe qu’il n’y pas de formes cylindrique dans l’Univers mais plus de formes rondes. Vue que chaque double bobine crée un champ en forme de torus; les 3 bobines combinent alors leur torus créant ainsi un boucle infini. Il est entouré de contenants de PL+GaNS pour Magravs à 100%; et tient dans son centre une éprouvette avec le même PL dilué à 20%.

Installation

Le Magrav est branché par la prise électrique au secteur de la maison dans une des prises électriques les plus loin du panneau électrique. Rassurez-vous que la phase est connecté au (+) et le neutre au (-). Connectez les charges sur la barre multiprises graduellement; environs 700W à la fois. Ne dépassez pas 4 kW. Souvenez-vous que l’efficacité du plasma dépend majoritairement sur votre intention.


Modèles disponibles

AYODELE

Signification : Joy of the House / Joie de la Maison

Description : 3Stacks-Liquid Plasma Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 45cm x 29cm x 24cm

Poids : 4kg

IZUMI

Signification : Fountain / Fontaine

Description : 3Stacks-Capacitors-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Condensateurs

Dimensions : 28cm x 25cm x 24cm

Poids : 2.2kg

HEKATE

Signification : Greek Goddess of the Homes / Déesse Grèque du Foyer

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 15cm x 15cm x 33cm

Poids : 4841g

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

CANNA

Signification : Name of a tropical flower / Nom d’une fleure tropicale

Description : 1 Stack-Wish Magrav / Magrav Souhait à 1 Étage

Dimensions : 38cm x 31cm x 21cm

Poids : 2.1kg

KSHAMA DEVI

Signification : The One who forgives

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 33cm x 33cm x 35cm

Poids : 2.35kg

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

OKELANI

Signification : The One from heaven / Celui qui vient du Ciel

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Spherical Magrav / Magrav Sphérique à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 33cm x 33cm x 65cm

Poids : 4.35kg

fragile, pick-up only / fragile, ramassage seulement

CHANINAI

Signification : The Compassionate / Le Compassionné

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Spherical Magrav / Magrav Sphérique à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 50cm x 35cm x 30cm

Poids : 4.1kg

NURAY

Signification : Bright moon / Lune Éclatante

Description : 3Stacks-Capacitors-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages – Condensateurs

Dimensions : 42cm x 36cm x 32cm

Poids : 3.8kg

KALYAN

Signification : Serves the Benefit of Others /Serviteur au Bénéfice des Autres

Description : 3 Stacks-Liquid Plasma-Magrav / Magrav à 3 Étages-Plasma Liquide

Dimensions : 20cm x 20cm x 40cm; 2013g

Poids : 2.5kg