Wishing Magrav

$320.00$380.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

A Magrav that operates entirely on the Soul level, without connection to the power grid.

Description

The Wishing MaGrav-Wish is built after the original idea of Jalal (Member of the Universal Council). He proposed to build two identical MaGravs, to give the first one to a friend and to keep the second one for yourself. Once the first one has been offered, this gift produces a greater field strength; and then it will feed the second one, which will also increase its performance. That’s why we sell the MaGrav-Souhait in pairs;)

Each of the two Magravs is composed of a double nano coated copper coil; the gravitational terminal ends in a spiral and is glued on a container containing 30% diluted Magrav Liquid Plasma. The magnetic terminal ends in a loop that holds a crystal. The double coil is surrounded by a tube containing 100% GaNS-magrav.

There are many ways to mount the Magrav Wish, in pictures, under glass bells, in a pluche animal…+

Installation

This MaGrav does not need to be plugged into the grid. It will work at the plasma level, vibratory level – at the Soul level. Choose a suitable place – where you are often; your communication with the Magrav enhances it’s power.

How it works

The MaGrav-Souhait is not connected to the grid, and there is no load connected either. The MaGrav is completely free of the material level. He has all the time in the world to take care of the spiritual world; he can indeed become your soul mate who listens to you and does everything to make you happy.

As a kindred spirit, MaGrav-Souhait is clearly alive, and it is a good idea to treat it accordingly.

Modèles Artistiques

CANNA

Signification : Name of a tropical flower / Nom d’une fleure tropicale

Description : 1 Stack-Wish Magrav / Magrav Souhait à 1 Étage

Dimensions : 38cm x 31cm x 21cm

Poids : 2.1kg

Magrav Souhait

$320.00$380.00

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie :

Description

Un Magrav qui fonctionne entièrement sur le niveau de l’Âme, sans branchement au réseau électrique.

Description

Le MaGrav-Souhait est un MaGrav qui a été construit d’après l’idée originale de Jalal (Membre du Conseil Universel) . Il a proposé de construire deux MaGravs identiques, de donner le premier à quelqu’un et de garder le deuxième pour soi. Une fois que le premier a été offert, ce cadeau produit une grande force de champ; et  par la suite il va nourrir le deuxième qui va ainsi augmenter sa performance aussi. C’est pour cela que nous vendons le MaGrav-Souhait par deux;)

Chaque des deux Magravs est composé d’une double bobine en cuivre nano-plaquée; le terminal gravitationnel finit dans un colimaçon et est collé sur un recipient qui contient le Plasma Liquide Magrav dilué à 30%. Le terminal magnétique finit en boucle qui tient un cristal. La double bobine est entouré d’un tuyau qui contient du GaNS-magrav à 100%.

Il y a plein de façons de monter le Magrav Souhait, dans des images, sous des cloches en verre, dans un animal de pluche…

Installation

Ce MaGrav n’a pas besoin d’être branché dans le secteur. il va travailler au niveau plasmatique, vibratoire – au niveau de l’Âme. Donc vous pouvez choisir un lieu propice – que vous vous voyez souvent et qui le met en valeur.

Fonctionnement

Le MaGrav-Souhait n’est pas branché dans le secteur, et il n’y a pas de charge connecté non plus. Le MaGrav est complètement libre du niveau matériiel. Il a donc tout le loisir de s’occuper du monde spirituel; il peut en effet devenir votre âme-sœur qui vous écoute et qui fait tout pour nous rendre heureux.

En tant qu’âme-sœur, le MaGrav-Souhait est clairement vivant, et c’est une bonne idée de le traiter en conséquence.